78 North Plaza Blvd.   Chillicothe, OH 45601
740/775.8448   Fax: 740/775.8442
Copyright 2012 JL Uhrig & Associates
Website Designed and Maintained by: KBIOS Some images provided by FreeFoto.com (c)
Conversion Client List
School District GAAP Conversion Contact
  Years Completed:  
Alexander Local School District 1999-2009 www.alexanderschools.org
Amanda Clearcreek Local School District 2004-2009 www.amanda.k12.oh.us
Athens City School District 1999-2009 www.athenscity.k12.oh.us
Berne Union Local School District 2004-2009 www.berne-union.k12.oh.us
Bloom Carroll Local School District 2000-2009 www.bloom-carroll.k12.oh.us
Carlisle Local School District 2001-2009 www.carlisle-local.k12.oh.us
Eastern Local School District 2003-2009 www.eb.k12.oh.us
Fairfield Union Local School District 2004-2009 www.fairfield-union.k12.oh.us
Gallia-Jackson-Vinton JVS District 1999-2009 www.galliajacksonoh.edu-college.com
Huntington Local School District 2005-2009 www.hunt.k12.oh.us
Liberty Union Local School District 2004-2009 www.libertyunion.org
Nelsonville-York City School District 1999-2009  
Oakwood City School District 2001-2009 www.oakwood.k12.oh.us
Vinton County Local School District 1999-2009 www.vinton.k12.oh.us
Walnut Township Local School District 2004-2009 www.walnuttsd.org
Westfall Local School District 2004-2007 www.gsn.k12.oh.us/westfall
Zane Trace Local School District 2005-2009 www.zanetrace.org
Counties GAAP Conversion Contact
  Years Completed:  
Athens County 1999-2008  
Pickaway County 2000-2008  
Ross County 1999-2008  
Cities GAAP Conversion Contact
  Years Completed:  
City of Athens 1999-2008  
City of Chillicothe 1999-2008  
Community Schools GAAP Conversion Contact
  Years Completed:  
Amanda Community School 2006-2009  
Warren Virtual Community School 2005-2007 www.wcvcs.com
Educational Service/Career Centers GAAP Conversion Contact
  Years Completed:  
Career and Technology Center of Licking County 2003-2009 www.c-tec.edu
Fairfield County Educational Service Center 2004-2009 www.faircoesc.org
Tri County Career Center 1999-2007 www.tricountyghighteh.com
Warren County Education Service Center 2004-2007 www.warren.k12.oh.us
Colleges GAAP Conversion Contact
  Years Completed:  
Hocking Technical College 2002-2009 www.hocking.edu
Insurance Consortiums GAAP Conversion Contact
  Years Completed:  
South Central Ohio Insurance Consortium 2006-2009